Early Christmas

Hope everyone out there is having a safe holiday season.
My family always celebrates Christmas early so that we can visit my grandparents on Christmas eve and Christmas. So today we woke up relatively early and got our awesome presents. I now have a nexus 7 tablet, a Wii fit, and a ton of new books and such. I’m so happy.
The tablet I intend on taking with me to Ireland to help stay in touch with people. I’ve wanted the Wii fit for a while because with it I might actually work out and keep track of myself.
I also got a bunch of stuff that I can take to Ireland in the form of clothes, really thick socks, and new hiking boots. This trip is getting closer each day and I am so nervous about it.
Hopefully I’ll be here keeping you updated on this holiday for me. Have a wonderful evening my friends.

Leave a comment